Reviews

Paul
7/26/2017
Always delicious and no skimping on shrimpies! Great service and great chef!!
Nicole
7/14/2017
Always the best Chinese and sushi in the area.
Taylor
6/3/2017
Very quick delivery and so yummy
Kathie
5/14/2017
Food was great however they scolded my husband for placing the order online and told him in the future to call. They showed great dislike for the fact that we used the online ordering even though they offer it on their website. Somewhat disappointing to be scolded. We figured it would be easier for them.
Tom
4/20/2017
Good food. But I had ordered the same food at Kanpai before.
Gabrielle
4/17/2017
Everything we have ordered is delicious! Honey chicken is my favorite!
Josh
4/13/2017
Ordered a combo, but got the other version no fried rice or egg roll. Took a really long time to get order.
Paw
4/2/2017
It was delicious 😋
Jenny
12/23/2016
Everything was good but the fried rice and egg roll. The oil they were fried in tasted weird.
Matthew
12/9/2016
Always good and consistent. Spice is something that can be inconsistent. I always order medium and it's never more than medium but often times is barely detectable, erring on the side of caution. Although the last order was very good.
Dana
9/24/2016
Staff is always friendly and food is always ready when they say it will be-- no complaints ever!! While I miss the buffet they used to offer the remodel has the inside looking great!!!!
Shannon
9/13/2016
LOVED IT!!!!!
Cory
8/30/2016
Great food. Singapore chow Mei fun was awesome.
Brian
8/16/2016
Quick service, the food was good.
Amanda
6/5/2016
Order was timely and accurate. Food was hot and very tasty. No complaints at all. Will be going back.
Matthew
5/15/2016
The honey chicken is fantastic!
Any questions please call us.